I Have Met the Hottest Avon Rep…Ever!


Avon sales rep. Breezy Bice.

Go ahead and just try and prove me wrong. I know, I know…this has more to to with cold cream than cold cases. But I have an out….note above (and musings). I remember Avon from years, no decades ago. “Ding dong! Avon calling!” My mother was an Avon sales person. Before the internet. She would tart me up in all sorts of Avony things to try them out. Sad. A therapist’s wet dream actually. I digress. Several years ago while writing about a tragic case in Mississippi I came to talking with a young lady named Breezy Bice. She just happened to be a good friend of a person who had gone missing. Anyway, this Breezy gal was a fire ball. She wouldn’t let her missing friend’s story go away. I’m glad she didn’t. Anyway, from time to time we “talk” and frankly quite frequently poke each other. Yeah now if you don’t have Facebook I will let you zip away with your imagination. And it seems Breezy is a bonafide Avon rep. They still exist. “I decided to try selling Avon to earn some extra money. I had just graduated college in May 2011 with a degree in Business Management. Every job I applied to, I never heard back from. I’m assuming because of my HUGE gap in employment because I had not worked since 2004. When I found out was pregnant with my youngest child, I decided to just be a stay at home mom,” Breeezy said.

Wait! Hold on. Is this a sales pitch? Is this somehow one of those paid stories made to look like real stories? Nope it’s not. Well, not really. Breezy would like to sell more Avon stuff. She knows I write a blog with like a cajillion readers…when I do actually write. And I know I’m near saint-like and would do anything to help a working mom (hardest job in the world-I’m told) some extra spending money to take the kids someplace nice or whatever. So here you go. A Breezy Bice sales pitch: “The products are outstanding! Most importantly, if the customer isn’t happy, there is a 100% money back guarantee or you can exchange the item for the correct color/size. Avon is much more than just makeup. There is something for everyone (him, her, kids, home, and fashion.) My website is http://www.youravon.com/breezy”;

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Avon, Musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Child Advocate

    Hey Breezy! My Mom sold Avon when I was a kid many years ago. I love Avon. I will be happy to check out your site. Do you ship?

  2. Melinda Walters

    Holli, you’re a great guy! No doubt about it!
    I sure do miss Zero Gossip……..

  3. Yes. When you shop at my store, shipping is only $.99 cents right now (use code 99JUNE1 at checkout). If your purchase is over $30.00, shipping is free. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. My contact info is on my website.

  4. He sure is!! I think we have all been blessed to know such a wonderful man! =)

  5. I have to agree with Holli! Thou all this stay at home mom got was a ZG mug for showing her tatas with ZG splattered across them. I have ordered 2 times from Breezy. As we get older… Walmart makeup doesn’t cut it anymore. Breezy hooked me up with this facial cream that is close to orgasmic. Yes!!! I said it. Breezy, for those who have never had the pleasure , is a wonderful friend, mom and wife…. ( her hubby is Hauteeeee). Breezy takes care of everyone…. Is there for everyone…. And is a true friend. I give her props all day! Breezy is a great Avon rep. She will be honest about products…. She is very knowledgable about the products and she is so darn cute! Check out her website….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,209 other followers

