The Things People Search For…


 I get a report of the top “search terms” used to find this blog. Some make sense, others, well you decide. In no particular order here are words people typed into search engines to come here:

1. Nikki LaDue January

2. Darlie Routier

3. Imagine you woke up and saw a dinosaur in your backyard .Write a story telling what you see and do.

4. daniel sanchez murder

5. lacy gaines justice illinois

6. Justice for Dawna

7. cheerleading american girl

8. haley barbour hick

9. co-ed prison

10. sherrick cron card sharks

 

Posted on January 19, 2012, in Musings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Very Interesting

    hmmmm….Those are almost all odd.

  2. Dinosaurs rock Hollie!

      • I miss you Holli!! I miss the daily check ins and coffee talk. I miss it all – I am reading your posts – but usually don’t comment. I LOVE the things people search for – its quite amusing….I won’t share the one that had me laughing for HOURS – I had typed in “why do I want to…” and google pre-filled it with….well, it was something like….oh – I just can’t say. But….just believe me when I say – I literally laughed for hours.

      • Oh no…can’t leave me hanging! What was it?!?!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

